top of page


Who We Are

The Tallahassee, Florida, Harley Owners Group was established March 25, 1986, as a Chapter of the National Harley Owners Group (H.O.G.).  To learn more about our history, please click on our Chapter History page.  


We have an active calendar of rides and events (see our Activities Event Calendar).  We welcome visitors and encourage National H.O.G. members in the area to join our Chapter.


Our monthly membership meeting is held at Tallahassee Harley-Davidson (1745 Capital Circle NW). This meeting is held the second Saturday of each month with a Pancake Social beginning at 9:00 am.  The meeting begins at 10:00 am. and is followed by a group lunch ride.

   Privacy Policy   

Personal privacy and security of information are mutual concerns of H.O.G.®, its members and visitors to the Tallahassee Harley Owners Group (Tallahassee H.O.G.) website. This statement explains H.O.G.’s Internet policies and security measures relating to personal privacy and information security. The Tallahassee H.O.G. Chapter collects and stores the following information about you when you visit the Tallahassee HOG website: and from which you access the Internet (for example,, if you are connecting from an America Online account); the date and time you access the Web site; and the Internet address of the Web site from which you linked directly to our Web site. The Chapter uses this information to measure the number of visitors to the different sections of its site. This helps H.O.G. to make its website more responsive to its members and prospective members. 


H.O.G. will not obtain personally identifying information about you when you visit our site unless you choose to provide such information. If you choose to send email, registration or other personal information over the Internet, you do so voluntarily.


Tallahassee H.O.G. will not disclose personal information provided to it except as follows:

  1. At your request, which may be oral, in writing, by telephone, electronic or other means we recognize;

  2. To assist H.O.G. in evaluating its programs and to continue to improve the quality of your online and membership experience;

  3. When disclosure is required by law, such as pursuant to court order, subpoena, legal process or government agency examination or investigation, or to protect or enforce our rights;

  4. To companies that perform services for H.O.G. in connection with your membership, such as data processing and financial transaction processing companies and agencies;

  5. To Harley-Davidson® affiliated companies and carefully selected third parties for their own use to provide products and services or other opportunities to you, unless you have instructed us in writing not to do so; and in connection with Harley-Davidson corporate due diligence and audits.


By your use of and connection to our wesite, you understand and consent to this privacy statement. If for any reason you are concerned that the personal or member information maintained by H.O.G. is not correct, or if for some reason you believe H.O.G. has not adhered to these privacy principles, please notify us by calling 1-800-CLUB-HOG.


mincey hog web.jpg
theresa web.jpg

Jim Mincey


Theresa Linn

Lynn web.jpg
theresa web.jpg
david moore web.jpg

Lynn Moore


Theresa Linn

Newsletter Editor

bell hog2.jpg
Andy Bradley web.jpg
lee hog.jpg

Ronnie Bell

Head Road Cpt

Andy Bradley

Lee McClellan

Historian - Photog

David Esposito web.jpg
lee samuels web.jpg

David Esposito


Lee Samuels


mary smith-kelly web.jpg

Mary Smith-Kelly

Ladies of Harley

Past Directors

Many thanks to all for their hard work and contributions to the success of the chapter and enjoyment of its members.

2020/22 Gary Bates

2018/19  Mark Welch

2016/17  Wes Lewis

2014/15  Jeanne Giuliani

2013        Nathan Zaharis

2011/12  Barry Lindquist

2009/10  Dave Grabow

2008        Mike Scott

2007        John Palm

2005/06  John Palm

2004        Huck Seymour

2002/03  Ed Stouffer

2001        Larry Shay

2000        Deborah Tudor

1999        Y.T. "Nat" Toulon

1998        Dallas Johnson

1997        Ron Tudor

1996        Bobby Hinson

1995        Tom Rawsthorne

1994        Bobby Hinson

1993        Terry Schmidt

1992        Jim Groh

1991        Joe Thompson

bottom of page